THE CONVECTIUM CREW
Mark Adams
CEO /President
Mark Adams has over 25 years of experience in Information Technology & FInancial Services, having served as both an analyst & portfolio manager at several investment management funds. He focused on M&A investment banking and corporate development for large technology-based organizations. Mark holds a BS degree from Providence College and a M.B.A. from Harvard Business School.
Michael Sakala
CFO
With over 25 years of experience in finance & consulting, Michael has served in multiple financial & operations management roles, including at EY, State Street, and Putnam. He was the CFO & COO of Copper Rock Capital partners.
Felice Schimmel
Marketing Director
felice@convectium.com
David Franklin
Senior Engineer
david@convectium.com
Dominic Melanson
Senior Engineer
dominic@convectium.com
Kevin Calvert
Senior Project Manager
kevin@convectium.com
Malachi Bodine
Project Manager
malachi@convectium.com
Brad Morris
Business Development
brad@convectium.com
Caleb Hamilton
Business Development
caleb@convectium.com
Jeff Regan
Business Development
jeffregan@convectium.com
Brent Maxinoski
Business Development
brent@convectium.com
Lindsay Grace
Business Development
lindsay@convectium.com
Shane Mcrae
Business Development
shane@convectium.com
Sean O'Donnell
Business Development
sean@covectium.com
Heather Wilson
Shipping & Logistics
heather@convectium.com
Junior Lopez
Shipping & Inventory Manager
junior@convectium.com
Jon Lira
Customer Relations Manager
jon@convectium.com
Sebastian Alidad
Developer
sebastian@convectium.com
Mark Adams
CEO
Ted Winston
Board Member
Scott Wessler
Secretary of Board
JOIN OUR TEAM
We're currently looking for new team members to fill these positions:
Sales
Do you want to make great money working in the fastest growing industry in America? You must have solid communication skills, be aggressive and eager to work. Knowledge of the industry is a plus, and you must be flexible to work any day of the week. Possible travel for outside sales calls and work events.
APPLY NOW